Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Village Underground

Village Underground
  • Village Underground
  • Location: London
  • 54 Holywell Lane, Shoreditch | 020 7422 7505
  • Capacity: 1000     Upcoming Gigs: 16
  • 1 LMFM Fan

About Village Underground

Village Underground's Upcoming Gigs (14) -

  • Deerhoof

    Village Underground, in London

    Mon, 4 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Girlpool

    Village Underground, in London

    Thu, 7 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

    Village Underground, in London

    Tue, 19 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Hanni El Khatib

    Village Underground, in London

    Mon, 2 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Vessels

    Village Underground, in London

    Wed, 4 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Yak

    Village Underground, in London

    Mon, 16 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ltj Bukem

    Village Underground, in London

    Fri, 20 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kojey Radical

    Village Underground, in London

    Wed, 25 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jacob Banks

    Village Underground, in London

    Mon, 30 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dna: We Know What Youre Thinking

    Village Underground, in London

    Tue, 31 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Gabriel Garzon-montano

    Village Underground, in London

    Mon, 6 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Zola Jesus

    Village Underground, in London

    Tue, 7 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Denzel Curry

    Village Underground, in London

    Wed, 29 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly

    Village Underground, in London

    Thu, 18 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook