Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Village Underground

Village Underground
  • Village Underground
  • Location: London
  • 54 Holywell Lane, Shoreditch | 020 7422 7505
  • Capacity: 1000     Upcoming Gigs: 12
  • 1 LMFM Fan

About Village Underground

Village Underground's Upcoming Gigs (10) -

  • San Fermin

    Village Underground, in London

    Mon, 22 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Akua Naru

    Village Underground, in London

    Wed, 24 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Hauschka

    Village Underground, in London

    Tue, 30 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Why?

    Village Underground, in London

    Tue, 13 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jmsn

    Village Underground, in London

    Tue, 27 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Deerhoof

    Village Underground, in London

    Mon, 4 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

    Village Underground, in London

    Tue, 19 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Vessels

    Village Underground, in London

    Wed, 4 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ltj Bukem

    Village Underground, in London

    Fri, 20 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Christian Loffler & Mohna - A/v Live

    Village Underground, in London

    Tue, 31 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook