Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

The O2 Arena

The O2 Arena
  • The O2 Arena
  • Location: London
  • Millenium Way, Greenwich | 0844 856 0202
  • Capacity: 20000     Upcoming Gigs: 60
  • 7 LMFM Fans

About The O2 Arena

The O2 Arena's Upcoming Gigs (48) -

  • Linkin Park - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Mon, 3 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Emeli Sande - Meet & Greet Package

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Wed, 18 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ed Sheeran - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Mon, 1 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ed Sheeran - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Tue, 2 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ed Sheeran - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Wed, 3 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Mayer

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Thu, 11 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Mayer

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Fri, 12 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Vamps - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sat, 13 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ariana Grande

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Thu, 25 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman Tour

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Fri, 26 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kiss - Kissworld 2017 - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Wed, 31 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Shawn Mendes

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Thu, 1 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Shawn Mendes

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Fri, 2 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Take That - Standing

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Tue, 6 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Take That - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Wed, 7 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Take That - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Fri, 9 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Take That - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sat, 10 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Take That - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sun, 11 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Take That - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Mon, 12 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Alt-j O2 10th Anniversary - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Fri, 16 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ed Sheeran - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Thu, 22 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jamiroquai - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Fri, 23 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jamiroquai - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sat, 24 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Sonu Nigam - Klose To My Soul

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sun, 2 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Blink-182 - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Wed, 19 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Blink-182 - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Thu, 20 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Bros - Hot Tickets

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sat, 19 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Bros - Meet & Greet

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sun, 20 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Legend - A Legendary Evening Package

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Tue, 12 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sat, 30 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Mon, 9 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lady Antebellum

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Tue, 10 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Wed, 11 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • J Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sun, 15 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • J Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Mon, 16 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Neil Diamond

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Tue, 17 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Neil Diamond

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Thu, 19 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Metallica - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sun, 22 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Metallica - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Tue, 24 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Deep Purple: The Long Goodbye Tour

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Thu, 23 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Steps

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Fri, 24 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Little Mix

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sat, 25 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Little Mix - Vip Packages

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sun, 26 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Queen And Adam Lambert - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Tue, 12 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Queen And Adam Lambert - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Wed, 13 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Fri, 15 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sat, 16 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • A-ha

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Wed, 14 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook