Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

The Fleece

The Fleece
  • The Fleece
  • Location: Bristol
  • 12 St Thomas StreetBristolBS1 6JJ
  • Capacity: 450     Upcoming Gigs: 17
  • 1 LMFM Fan

About The Fleece

The Fleece's Upcoming Gigs (14) -

  • Novana

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Sat, 8 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • My Baby

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Sun, 9 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Melanie Pain

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Tue, 11 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Hayseed Dixie

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Wed, 19 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • King King

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Sun, 23 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Frankie Ballard

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Mon, 24 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Stone Foundation

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Thu, 27 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • While She Sleeps

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Fri, 28 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Marianas Trench - Meet & Greet

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Mon, 1 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Shuggie Otis

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Sun, 21 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Melt-banana

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Sat, 3 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Cookin' On 3 Burners

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Mon, 5 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Hippo Campus

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Mon, 9 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Blancmange

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Thu, 2 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

Latest venue reviews

Connect with Facebook