Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

The Fleece

The Fleece
  • The Fleece
  • Location: Bristol
  • 12 St Thomas StreetBristolBS1 6JJ
  • Capacity: 450     Upcoming Gigs: 19
  • 1 LMFM Fan

About The Fleece

The Fleece's Upcoming Gigs (14) -

  • Cats In Space

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Sun, 17 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • R5

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Mon, 18 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Flamin' Groovies

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Wed, 20 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Waterparks

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Thu, 21 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Turnover

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Thu, 28 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Milk + New Street Adventure

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Thu, 5 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Hippo Campus

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Mon, 9 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Supersuckers

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Tue, 10 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Inheaven

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Wed, 11 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wille & The Bandits

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Thu, 26 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Blancmange

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Thu, 2 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jaws

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Wed, 22 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kim Churchill

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Tue, 28 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Knuckle Puck

    The Fleece, in Bristol

    Wed, 13 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

Latest venue reviews

Connect with Facebook