Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

The Cockpit

The Cockpit
  • The Cockpit
  • Location: Leeds
  • Swinegate | 0113 244 1573
  • Capacity: 500     Upcoming Gigs: 19
  • 1 LMFM Fan

About The Cockpit

Since opening in '94, the Cockpit has gone on to become the most popular live music venue in Leeds. Steeped in History and tradition, it has had some of the biggest names going play there. Boasting 3 different rooms of various sizes and character it has some form of music on almost every night of the week. Alongside the well known touring bands, they're keen to help support Leeds' local acts. Having such a thriving scene as Leeds does, to say the Cockpit is top of the list is not an understatement. Yes, the floors are sticky and the decor's a bit shabby, but isn't that what rock and roll's all about?!
LMFM Says: 
This venue is a sweaty, rocking hub of live music. The Cockpit, We salute you!!

The Cockpit's Upcoming Gigs (19) -

  • Klaxons

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sun, 26 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Framing Hanley

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Mon, 27 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Rixton

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Wed, 29 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Kill It Kid

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sat, 1 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Impericon Never Say Die! Tour 2014

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sun, 2 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Blackout

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Mon, 3 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Solemn Sun

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Fri, 7 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Circa Waves

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sat, 8 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Catfish And The Bottlemen

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sun, 9 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Joyce Manor

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Tue, 11 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Phantogram

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Fri, 14 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Against Me!

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sun, 16 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Suicide Silence

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Tue, 18 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Man Overboard

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Thu, 20 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Ordinary Boys

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sat, 22 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Hugh Cornwell + Hazel O'connor

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sun, 30 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Hacktivist

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Fri, 5 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Beards

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Mon, 15 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Neck Deep

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sat, 31 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook