Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

The Cockpit

The Cockpit
  • The Cockpit
  • Location: Leeds
  • Swinegate | 0113 244 1573
  • Capacity: 500     Upcoming Gigs: 24
  • 1 LMFM Fan

About The Cockpit

Since opening in '94, the Cockpit has gone on to become the most popular live music venue in Leeds. Steeped in History and tradition, it has had some of the biggest names going play there. Boasting 3 different rooms of various sizes and character it has some form of music on almost every night of the week. Alongside the well known touring bands, they're keen to help support Leeds' local acts. Having such a thriving scene as Leeds does, to say the Cockpit is top of the list is not an understatement. Yes, the floors are sticky and the decor's a bit shabby, but isn't that what rock and roll's all about?!
LMFM Says: 
This venue is a sweaty, rocking hub of live music. The Cockpit, We salute you!!

The Cockpit's Upcoming Gigs (24) -

  • Ben Ottewell (gomez)

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Thu, 24 Apr 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Funeral For A Friend

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sat, 26 Apr 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Swellers

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Mon, 28 Apr 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Hands Like Houses

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Wed, 30 Apr 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Blood Red Shoes

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Fri, 2 May 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Neurosis

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sun, 4 May 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Bad Rabbits

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Wed, 7 May 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Bo Ningen

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sat, 10 May 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jagwar Ma

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sun, 11 May 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Delays

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Wed, 14 May 2014

    Find Tickets

  • White Denim

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Fri, 23 May 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Swans

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Sun, 1 Jun 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Enemy

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Wed, 4 Jun 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Little Barrie

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Wed, 11 Jun 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Vintage Trouble

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Fri, 20 Jun 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Dandy Warhols

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Mon, 30 Jun 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Tune-yards

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Tue, 1 Jul 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Brian Jonestown Massacre

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Fri, 11 Jul 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Andrew W.k. - Very Special Solo Show

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Tue, 29 Jul 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Lewis Watson

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Wed, 1 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Sunshine Underground

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Fri, 10 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Kids In Glass Houses

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Tue, 14 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • We Are The Ocean

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Mon, 20 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Songs From The Intergalactic Ranch House

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Thu, 23 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook