Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Scala

Scala
  • Scala
  • Location: London
  • 275 Pentonville Road | 020 7833 2022
  • Capacity: 1000     Upcoming Gigs: 29
  • 7 LMFM Fans

About Scala

Scala is a multi-purpose venue in the regenerated King’s Cross area, on the north side of central London, UK. The building incorporates four main floors and accommodates events for as many as 1,145 people. There are three bars, 2 dance floors and stages for live performances.
LMFM Says: 
Easily one of the best medium size venues in London and one of our favourites. Great sound, great venue and an awesome line-up of acts.

Scala's Upcoming Gigs (16) -

  • Pulled Apart By Horses

    Scala, in London

    Tue, 28 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ben Haenow

    Scala, in London

    Wed, 29 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Desperate Journalist

    Scala, in London

    Thu, 6 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Face Down

    Scala, in London

    Fri, 7 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Urban World Spring Series // Part 2

    Scala, in London

    Sat, 8 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Internet

    Scala, in London

    Sun, 9 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Internet Presents The Internet

    Scala, in London

    Mon, 10 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Internet Presents The Internet

    Scala, in London

    Tue, 11 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mighty Oaks

    Scala, in London

    Tue, 18 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Valerie June

    Scala, in London

    Tue, 25 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jamie Lenman

    Scala, in London

    Tue, 2 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Clean Cut Kid

    Scala, in London

    Wed, 10 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Skinny Lister

    Scala, in London

    Thu, 11 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Urban World Spring Series // Part 3

    Scala, in London

    Sat, 13 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Cabbage

    Scala, in London

    Thu, 29 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Air Traffic

    Scala, in London

    Wed, 4 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

Latest venue reviews

Connect with Facebook