Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Scala

Scala
  • Scala
  • Location: London
  • 275 Pentonville Road | 020 7833 2022
  • Capacity: 1000     Upcoming Gigs: 29
  • 7 LMFM Fans

About Scala

Scala is a multi-purpose venue in the regenerated King’s Cross area, on the north side of central London, UK. The building incorporates four main floors and accommodates events for as many as 1,145 people. There are three bars, 2 dance floors and stages for live performances.
LMFM Says: 
Easily one of the best medium size venues in London and one of our favourites. Great sound, great venue and an awesome line-up of acts.

Scala's Upcoming Gigs (15) -

  • Cabbage

    Scala, in London

    Thu, 29 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Acid Reign

    Scala, in London

    Sat, 1 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Opm Feat Dannie Riel Appearance

    Scala, in London

    Sat, 22 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mi Casa

    Scala, in London

    Fri, 11 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Matisyahu

    Scala, in London

    Mon, 11 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Danny & The Champions Of The World

    Scala, in London

    Wed, 20 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lewis Watson

    Scala, in London

    Thu, 28 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Darlia

    Scala, in London

    Tue, 3 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Air Traffic

    Scala, in London

    Wed, 4 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Arcane Roots

    Scala, in London

    Thu, 5 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • D Double E

    Scala, in London

    Mon, 16 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Inheaven

    Scala, in London

    Tue, 17 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Efg London Jazz Festival Presents Knower

    Scala, in London

    Mon, 13 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Rasmus

    Scala, in London

    Sun, 19 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Childhood

    Scala, in London

    Tue, 28 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

Latest venue reviews

Connect with Facebook