Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

O2 Academy Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds
  • O2 Academy Leeds
  • Location: Leeds
  • 55 Cookridge Street | 0113 389 1555
  • Capacity: 2300     Upcoming Gigs: 29
  • 1 LMFM Fan

About O2 Academy Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds's Upcoming Gigs (23) -

  • Ghost

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Tue, 28 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Blossoms

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Thu, 30 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Bear's Den

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sun, 2 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Stormzy

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 8 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Parkway Drive - Unbreakable Tour

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Mon, 10 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Saw Doctors

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 15 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Seasick Steve

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 22 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Kooks

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Tue, 25 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Tchami

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Fri, 28 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Projekt

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 29 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Projekt

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 6 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Selecter / The Beat Feat Ranking Roger

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Fri, 12 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Clone Roses

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 13 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Projekt

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 20 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Skids

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 3 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Johnny Cash Roadshow

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Thu, 7 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Definitely Mightbe

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Fri, 22 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Southmartins

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Fri, 29 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • New Found Glory

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Mon, 2 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dru Hil Feat. Sisqo/112/ginuwine

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Tue, 10 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • W.a.s.p.

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 14 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Weezer

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Mon, 23 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Happy Mondays

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 2 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook