Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

O2 Academy Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds
  • O2 Academy Leeds
  • Location: Leeds
  • 55 Cookridge Street | 0113 389 1555
  • Capacity: 2300     Upcoming Gigs: 38
  • 1 LMFM Fan

About O2 Academy Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds's Upcoming Gigs (34) -

  • Kamasi Washington

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 1 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Vamps - Night & Day Showcase

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Mon, 3 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Nas

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Wed, 12 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Psychedelic Furs - The Singles Tour

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 2 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Johnny Cash Roadshow

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Thu, 7 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Definitely Mightbe

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Fri, 22 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Machine Gun Kelly

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sun, 24 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Southmartins

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Fri, 29 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dj Shadow

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sun, 1 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • New Found Glory

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Mon, 2 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Gary Numan

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Tue, 3 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dizzee Rascal

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 7 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dua Lipa: The Self-titled Tour

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sun, 8 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • W.a.s.p

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 14 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • London Grammar

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Wed, 18 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Public Service Broadcasting

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Thu, 19 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Weezer

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Mon, 23 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Roots Manuva

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Thu, 26 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Mon, 30 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Pigeon Detectives

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Fri, 3 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Rise Against

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 4 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Scouting For Girls

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 11 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Insane Clown Posse

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Mon, 13 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Run The Jewels With Danny Brown

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Wed, 15 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wolf Alice

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 18 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Divine Comedy

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Thu, 23 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Darkness

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Mon, 27 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Nelly

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Tue, 28 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Twang

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Thu, 30 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Happy Mondays - 30th Anniversary

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 2 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Benjamin Clementine

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sun, 3 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Charlatans

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Thu, 7 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Wedding Present - Playing 'george Best'

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 9 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Shed Seven

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Tue, 19 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook