Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

O2 Academy Islington

O2 Academy Islington
  • O2 Academy Islington
  • Location: London
  • N1 Centre, 16 Parkfield Street | 020 7288 4400
  • Capacity: 800     Upcoming Gigs: 108
  • 4 LMFM Fans

About O2 Academy Islington

O2 Academy Islington's Upcoming Gigs (67) -

  • John Power & Full Band

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 29 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage On Ice

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 29 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mesh

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Mon, 1 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dan Patlansky

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Tue, 2 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Electric Guest

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Tue, 2 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Karnataka

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 6 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Miyavi

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 7 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Katalina Kicks

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 10 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dojo

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 11 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jimmy & The Wolf

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 12 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • And Also The Trees

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 13 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Snakecharmer

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 14 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Xicaloca Party And Fiesta!

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 19 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Chameleons Vox

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 20 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Max

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 25 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Madina Lake

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 26 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mark Shepherd

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 27 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Hot Carnival Party

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 28 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Bars And Melody & Johnny Orlando

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Mon, 29 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Cute Is What We Aim For

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 31 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Set It Off & With Confidence

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 31 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Waka Flocka Flame

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 1 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wheatus

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 2 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 3 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wah Wah Club

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 10 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Echobelly

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 15 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dance A La Plage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 16 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 17 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Robbie Boyd

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 21 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 24 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Adekunle Gold - One Night Stand

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 30 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Hellfire Club

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 1 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 8 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Hummingbirds

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 14 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Faults

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 15 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Cavalcade

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 22 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 29 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Overload Reunion

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 5 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 12 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Red Tape Riot

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 19 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mutemath

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 23 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Revolting Cocks

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 26 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 2 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mostly Autumn In Concert

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 3 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kmfdm

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 9 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Clan Of Xymox - Days Of Black Uk Tour 2017

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 16 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Speak & Spell

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 23 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Tankcsapda

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 30 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Guns 2 Roses

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 7 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kataklysm - 25 Years

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Tue, 10 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wishbone Ash

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 19 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Icicle Works

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 21 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Penetration

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 26 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Iron Maidens

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 29 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The South

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 4 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Simon Mcbride Band

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 8 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Psychic Tv

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 9 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Motorheadache

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 18 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Covenant

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 19 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Antarctic Monkeys

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 24 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Roachford

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 25 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Doors Alive

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 2 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dub Pistols

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 7 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Uk Foo Fighters (tribute)

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 9 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Threshold - Legends Of The Shires Tour

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 10 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Coco & The Butterfields

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 14 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Absolute Bowie

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 13 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook