Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

O2 Academy Islington

O2 Academy Islington
  • O2 Academy Islington
  • Location: London
  • N1 Centre, 16 Parkfield Street | 020 7288 4400
  • Capacity: 800     Upcoming Gigs: 103
  • 4 LMFM Fans

About O2 Academy Islington

O2 Academy Islington's Upcoming Gigs (64) -

  • Mutemath

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 23 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Front Line Assembly

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 24 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Revolting Cocks

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 26 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Langhorne Slim

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 31 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dance A La Plage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 1 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Katie Mf

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 2 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mostly Autumn In Concert

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 3 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dick Valentine....of The Electric Six

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 8 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Anaam

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 9 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dead By April

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 13 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Clan Of Xymox - Days Of Black Uk Tour 2017

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 16 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Hrvy

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 22 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Speak & Spell

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 23 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Self-titled

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 29 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Tankcsapda

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 30 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Tom Forbes

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 6 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • I Love The 90s Vs I Love The 00s

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 6 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 7 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kataklysm - 25 Years

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Tue, 10 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dead Kennedys

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 13 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dead Kennedys

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 14 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Stephen Kellogg

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Mon, 16 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wishbone Ash

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 19 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Absent Kelly Emerging

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 20 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 21 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Samuel

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 22 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Henry Gallagher

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Mon, 23 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Birthday Massacre

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Tue, 24 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Penetration

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 26 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Y&t

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 27 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wednesday 13

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 28 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Katchafire

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Mon, 30 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Fozzy & Hardcore Superstar

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 2 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Band-maid

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 3 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The South

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 4 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Orden Ogan

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Tue, 7 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Simon Mcbride Band

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 8 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Psychic Tv

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 9 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Morbid Angel

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 15 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Motorheadache

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 18 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Eden House

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 19 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Laibach

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 23 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Antarctic Monkeys

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 24 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Roachford

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 25 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Bad Touch

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 26 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mighty Oaks

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Mon, 27 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Stick To Your Guns

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 30 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Prince Experience (formerly Known As Endomorph...

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 1 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • I Love The 90s Vs I Love The 00s

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 1 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Doors Alive

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 2 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Diamond Head

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 6 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dub Pistols

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 7 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Deaf School

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 8 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Threshold - Legends Of The Shires Tour

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 10 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jimmy Barnes

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 13 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jaykae

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 14 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Glitter Band

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 17 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wolfsbane

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 21 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Smyths

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 6 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Absolute Bowie

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 13 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Gloryhammer

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 27 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Electric Six

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 2 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Covenant

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 17 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Pama Intl Perform Trojan Records Songbook

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 31 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook