Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

O2 Academy Islington

O2 Academy Islington
  • O2 Academy Islington
  • Location: London
  • N1 Centre, 16 Parkfield Street | 020 7288 4400
  • Capacity: 800     Upcoming Gigs: 88
  • 4 LMFM Fans

About O2 Academy Islington

O2 Academy Islington's Upcoming Gigs (52) -

  • Wishbone Ash

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 19 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Haggis Horns

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 19 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Absent Kelly Emerging

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 20 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 21 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Samuel

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 22 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Henry Gallagher

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Mon, 23 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Birthday Massacre

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Tue, 24 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Penetration

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 26 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage Halloween Special - Zombies Ate My...

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 28 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Katchafire

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Mon, 30 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Billie Eilish

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 2 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Band-maid

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 3 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 4 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Simon Mcbride Band

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 8 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Psychic Tv

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 9 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Slydigs

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 10 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 11 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Morbid Angel

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 15 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 18 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Eden House

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 19 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • H.e.a.t

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Tue, 21 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Laibach

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 23 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Antarctic Monkeys

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 24 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 25 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Quicksand

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 26 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mighty Oaks

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Mon, 27 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Stick To Your Guns

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 30 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Prince Experience (formerly Known As Endomorph...

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 1 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • I Love The 90s Vs I Love The 00s

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 1 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 2 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Diamond Head

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 6 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dub Pistols

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 7 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Deaf School

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 8 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lucid Genius

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 9 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Threshold - Legends Of The Shires Tour

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 10 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jimmy Barnes

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Wed, 13 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jaykae

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 14 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Club De Fromage

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 16 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Rossall Founder Of The Glitter Band

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sun, 17 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dio Returns - Ronnie James Dio Reunites Via Hologr...

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Tue, 19 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wolfsbane

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 21 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Smyths

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 6 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Absolute Bowie

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 13 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Deslondes

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 26 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Gloryhammer

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 27 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Hayseed Dixie

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 10 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Electric Six

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 2 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Charlie Parr

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Fri, 9 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Covenant

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 17 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Pama Intl Perform Trojan Records Songbook

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 31 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Ruts Dc - Westworld Calling Night

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Sat, 12 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Adicts

    O2 Academy Islington, in London

    Thu, 28 Jun 2018

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook