Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

O2 Academy Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham
  • O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Location: Birmingham
  • 16-18 Horsefair, Bristol Street | 0121 262 3000

About O2 Academy Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham's Upcoming Gigs (11) -

  • Hollywood Undead

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Fri, 26 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Thu, 1 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Bars And Melody

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Sat, 10 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Sun, 11 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Electric Six

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Thu, 1 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Everything Everything

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Sat, 3 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • At The Drive In

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Mon, 12 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Feeder 'the Best Of Tour'

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Wed, 14 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Alabama 3

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Thu, 15 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Stranglers

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Sat, 17 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Jessie Ware

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Sat, 24 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook