Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

KOKO

KOKO
  • KOKO
  • Location: London
  • 1a High Street | 0870 432 5527
  • Capacity: 1500     Upcoming Gigs: 60
  • 9 LMFM Fans

About KOKO

Steeped in history, Koko started out as a theatre in 1900. Since then it's been through various incarnations: it was a cinema for a long time and first started doing music as the Music Machine which was at the heart of the punk movement in the 70's. In '82 it opened as the Camden Palace which soon became the home of the New Romantic scene and rapidly became the favoured hangout for the coolest kids in London and the world over. Koko itself opened it's doors in 2005 having undergone a multi-million pound renovation to become a 21st century entertainment venue from what was left of the glorious 19th Century building.
LMFM Says: 
Since in opened in it's current guise Koko has gone from strength to strength and through its relatively short life-span has hosted some of the biggest names in music from all over the world. It truly is one of London's best venues and extremely popular with punters and performers alike. If you haven't been, you need to get yourself down there...

KOKO's Upcoming Gigs (46) -

  • Yung Lean

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 6 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Corey Taylor

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sun, 8 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Redfoo & The Party Rock Crew Live

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 11 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Young Fire Old Flame

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 12 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Charlie Sloth Presents Hood Heat

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 13 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Frances

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 18 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Andy Black

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 20 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Antics Ft The Antics Band

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 21 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Charlie Puth

    KOKO, in Camden

    Mon, 23 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Issues

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 25 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • G-eazy

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 26 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Breaking Benjamin

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 27 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Guilty Pleasures

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 28 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Club Nme: Courts + Isle

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 3 Jun 2016

    Find Tickets

  • The Chills

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 8 Jun 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Nelly

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 9 Jun 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Izzy Bizu

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 16 Jun 2016

    Find Tickets

  • St. Paul And The Broken Bones

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 21 Jun 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Tegan And Sara

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 22 Jun 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Tegan & Sara

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 23 Jun 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Guilty Pleasures

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 25 Jun 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jeremih Live

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sun, 26 Jun 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jeremih Live

    KOKO, in Camden

    Mon, 27 Jun 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Mac Demarco

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 28 Jun 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Gogol Bordello - Gypsy Punks: Underdog World Strik...

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 26 Jul 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Gogol Bordello - Gypsy Punks: Underdog World Strik...

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 27 Jul 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Eric Roberson

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 28 Jul 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Guilty Pleasures

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 30 Jul 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Nahko And Medicine For The People

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 10 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Asking Alexandria

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 16 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Antics

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 20 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Logic

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 23 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Logic

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 24 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Flatbush Zombies

    KOKO, in Camden

    Mon, 12 Sep 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Guilty Pleasures

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 24 Sep 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Cymande

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 29 Sep 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Loyle Carner

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 5 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Snakehips

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 6 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Moose Blood

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 7 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Akala - 10 Years Of Akala Tour

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 12 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • The Rifles

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 20 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • The Rifles

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 21 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Whitney

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 10 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Antics Ft The Antics Band

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 19 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Guilty Pleasures

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 26 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Terrorvision Playing Regular Urban Survivors

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sun, 27 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook