Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

KOKO

KOKO
  • KOKO
  • Location: London
  • 1a High Street | 0870 432 5527
  • Capacity: 1500     Upcoming Gigs: 56
  • 9 LMFM Fans

About KOKO

Steeped in history, Koko started out as a theatre in 1900. Since then it's been through various incarnations: it was a cinema for a long time and first started doing music as the Music Machine which was at the heart of the punk movement in the 70's. In '82 it opened as the Camden Palace which soon became the home of the New Romantic scene and rapidly became the favoured hangout for the coolest kids in London and the world over. Koko itself opened it's doors in 2005 having undergone a multi-million pound renovation to become a 21st century entertainment venue from what was left of the glorious 19th Century building.
LMFM Says: 
Since in opened in it's current guise Koko has gone from strength to strength and through its relatively short life-span has hosted some of the biggest names in music from all over the world. It truly is one of London's best venues and extremely popular with punters and performers alike. If you haven't been, you need to get yourself down there...

KOKO's Upcoming Gigs (52) -

  • In This Moment

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 5 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Yellowcard & Less Than Jake

    KOKO, in Camden

    Mon, 9 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Yellowcard & Less Than Jake

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 10 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Little Comets

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 12 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Jay Electronica

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 14 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Omarion

    KOKO, in Camden

    Mon, 16 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Fanfare Ciocarlia

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 17 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Spandau Ballet - Hot Tickets

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 19 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Flatbush Zombies And The Underachievers

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 20 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Annie Mac Presents

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 21 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Blackout

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 24 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Selecter

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 27 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Tove Lo

    KOKO, in Camden

    Mon, 30 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Vintage Trouble

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 31 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Coronas

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 1 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Fuse Odg

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 3 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Pretty Ricky, J Holiday & Day 26

    KOKO, in Camden

    Mon, 6 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Arrival Featuring Migos

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 7 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The View

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 8 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Dutch Uncles

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 10 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Antics

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 11 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Airborne Toxic Event

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 14 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 15 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Fear Factory

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 17 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Bug

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 18 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Joshua Radin

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 22 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Plaza Francia

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 23 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Dub Fx

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 30 Apr 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Motion City Soundtrack

    KOKO, in Camden

    Mon, 4 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Hoobastank / P.o.d. / Alien Ant Farm

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 7 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Soulection

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 9 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Uriah Heep

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sun, 10 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Mr Scruff

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 16 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Django Django

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 19 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • La Femme

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 21 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • La Dispute & F*cked Up

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 26 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Needtobreathe - Rivers In The Wasteland World Tour

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 27 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Young Fathers

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 28 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Coal Chamber

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sun, 31 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Finch

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 2 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Lord Huron

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 3 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Sleaford Mods

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 5 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Silk And Intro Live In Concert

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sun, 7 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Coasts

    KOKO, in Camden

    Wed, 10 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Go Go Penguin

    KOKO, in Camden

    Fri, 12 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Jd Mcpherson

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 16 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Antics

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 20 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Tallest Man On Earth

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 23 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Antics

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 15 Aug 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Beatsteaks

    KOKO, in Camden

    Tue, 25 Aug 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Ryan Bingham

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 22 Oct 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Antics

    KOKO, in Camden

    Sat, 14 Nov 2015

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook