Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Concorde 2

Concorde 2
  • Concorde 2
  • Location: Brighton
  • Madeira Shelter Hall, Madeira Drive | +44(0)1273 673 311
  • Capacity: 600     Upcoming Gigs: 54
  • 3 LMFM Fans

About Concorde 2

Concorde 2's Upcoming Gigs (41) -

  • Temples

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Fri, 31 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Black Honey

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Mon, 3 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Frances

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Mon, 10 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Gareth Emery

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Thu, 13 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Hayseed Dixie

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Thu, 20 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Noasis

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Fri, 21 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Valerie June

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 22 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Rejjie Snow

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Thu, 27 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Charlotte Church's Late Night Pop Dungeon

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Fri, 28 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Japandroids

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Fri, 5 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Stone Foundation

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 6 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Cky

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Mon, 8 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Protoje & The Indiggnation

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Thu, 11 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mr Scruff - Keep It Unreal

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 13 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Alabama 3

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sun, 14 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Foy Vance

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Mon, 22 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Shuggie Otis

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Fri, 26 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Twin Atlantic

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 27 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Bizarre Ride Ii The Pharcyde

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 3 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Exodus

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Wed, 7 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Heaven 17

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 10 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Pond

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Thu, 15 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Skids - 40th Anniversary Show

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 17 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dirty Dc

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 24 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Whitney

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Tue, 27 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Sunn O)))

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Thu, 20 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Indigo Girls

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Wed, 26 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Suspiciously Elvis

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 12 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • American Football

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Fri, 1 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mayday Parade

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Wed, 27 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Amber Run

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Wed, 4 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Blancmange

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Thu, 5 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Total Stone Roses

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Fri, 6 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Smyths

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 14 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Gabrielle Aplin

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Mon, 23 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Big Country

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 28 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Uk Foo Fighters (tribute)

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 4 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Undertones

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Thu, 16 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Cockney Rejects

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Fri, 1 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Electric Six

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 2 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Chas 'n' Dave

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Thu, 28 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook