Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

University of Manchester Gigs



Gigs at University of Manchester

  • Blue Oyster Cult

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Sun, 25 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Cheap Trick

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Wed, 28 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Vamps - Night & Day Showcase - Matinee Show

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Sat, 8 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Freddie Mcgregor + Friends

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Sat, 22 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Shins

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Tue, 22 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Sherlocks

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Fri, 15 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Maine

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Sat, 16 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mayday Parade - A Lesson In Romantics 10th Anniver...

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Fri, 22 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Young Guns

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Mon, 25 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Cats In Space

    O2 Academy3 Manchester, in Manchester

    Tue, 26 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

Other gigs in Manchester

  • Old Crow Medicine Show Performing Blonde On Blonde

    O2 Ritz, in Manchester

    Sat, 24 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Blue Oyster Cult

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Sun, 25 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Rick Wakeman: Piano Portraits In Concert

    Royal Northern College Of Music, in Manchester

    Sun, 25 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Joseph

    The Deaf Institute, in Manchester

    Mon, 26 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Legendary Shack Shakers

    The Ruby Lounge, in Manchester

    Tue, 27 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

Other Nearby SU Venues

Connect with Facebook