Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

University of Leicester Gigs



Gigs at University of Leicester

  • The Jesus And Mary Chain

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Tue, 28 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Black Honey

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Wed, 29 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Circa Waves

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Sat, 1 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Stormzy

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Mon, 3 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Toseland

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Wed, 5 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Gazelle

    O2 Academy2 Leicester, in Leicester

    Sat, 22 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Magic Gang

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Thu, 4 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • From The Jam

    O2 Academy2 Leicester, in Leicester

    Sat, 6 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Japanese House

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Fri, 12 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Mission

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Sat, 27 May 2017

    Find Tickets

Other gigs in Leicester

  • The Jesus And Mary Chain

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Tue, 28 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Arcane Roots

    Firebug Bar, in Leicester

    Wed, 29 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Black Honey

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Wed, 29 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mike & The Mechanics

    De Montfort Hall, in Leicester

    Wed, 29 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ezio

    The Musician, in Leicester

    Thu, 30 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

Other Venues you might like

Other Nearby SU Venues

Nearby Universities

Connect with Facebook