Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

University of Leicester Gigs



Gigs at University of Leicester

  • James

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Wed, 5 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • We Are Scientists

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Sun, 23 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ash

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Sun, 20 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Soul Ii Soul

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Sat, 16 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lucy Spraggan

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Sun, 8 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ghostpoet

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Mon, 6 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Milburn

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Fri, 10 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Newton Faulkner

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Mon, 13 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Shed Seven

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Sun, 26 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Scouting For Girls - Vip Package

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Tue, 28 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

Other gigs in Leicester

  • Darlingside

    The Musician, in Leicester

    Mon, 26 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Spring King

    The Cookie, in Leicester

    Mon, 26 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Sam Baker

    The Musician, in Leicester

    Tue, 27 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Milk Men

    The Musician, in Leicester

    Sat, 1 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Sonu Nigam Live In Concert

    Leicester Arena, in Leicester

    Sat, 1 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

Other Venues you might like

Other Nearby SU Venues

Nearby Universities

Connect with Facebook