Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

University of East Anglia Gigs



Gigs at University of East Anglia

  • The Psychedelic Furs - The Singles Tour

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Mon, 11 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Life Of Agony

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Fri, 15 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Bon Jovi Experience

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Sat, 16 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Sparks - The Hippopotamus Tour

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Mon, 18 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Bush

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Sat, 23 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Living Colour

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Wed, 4 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Kentucky Headhunters

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Fri, 6 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Starsailor

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Fri, 13 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Nazareth

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Sat, 14 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Alarm

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Wed, 18 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

Other gigs in Norwich

  • Vant

    Waterfront Studio, in Norwich

    Wed, 23 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Little Mix

    Earlham Park, in Norwich

    Sun, 3 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Bright Light Bright Light

    Waterfront Studio, in Norwich

    Wed, 6 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Psychedelic Furs - The Singles Tour

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Mon, 11 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Rainbow Girls

    Eaton Park Cafe, in Norwich

    Wed, 13 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

Other Nearby SU Venues

Connect with Facebook