Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

University of East Anglia Gigs



Gigs at University of East Anglia

  • Laura Marling (solo)

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Tue, 28 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Hellyeah

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Tue, 11 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Rumble

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Thu, 13 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Hayseed Dixie

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Mon, 24 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Rat Boy

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Mon, 1 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • My Vitriol

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Wed, 3 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Fm

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Fri, 5 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • While She Sleeps

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Sat, 6 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Mission

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Thu, 11 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • From The Jam : The Gift 40th Anniversary 1977-2017

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Fri, 12 May 2017

    Find Tickets

Other gigs in Norwich

  • Pulled Apart By Horses

    Waterfront Studio, in Norwich

    Mon, 3 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Laura Marling (solo)

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Tue, 28 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Blackberry Smoke

    Norwich Nick Rayns Lcr Uea, in Norwich

    Wed, 29 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • All Time Low

    Norwich Nick Rayns Lcr Uea, in Norwich

    Thu, 30 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Stevie Nimmo

    Waterfront Studio, in Norwich

    Fri, 31 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

Other Nearby SU Venues

Connect with Facebook