Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Southampton Gigs | Concerts in Southampton

  • The Fall

    Engine Rooms, in Southampton

    Fri, 27 Jan 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Fleetwood Bac

    The Brook, in Southampton

    Fri, 27 Jan 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Fisherman's Friends

    Salisbury City Hall, in Salisbury

    Fri, 27 Jan 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Smyths

    Engine Rooms, in Southampton

    Sat, 28 Jan 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Martyn Joseph

    The Brook, in Southampton

    Sun, 29 Jan 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Evil Scarecrow

    Engine Rooms, in Southampton

    Thu, 2 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Johnny 2 Bad

    The Brook, in Southampton

    Fri, 3 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Cloudbusting

    The Brook, in Southampton

    Sat, 4 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Gaz Brookfield

    Talking Heads, in Southampton

    Sun, 5 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Two Door Cinema Club

    O2 Guildhall Southampton, in Southampton

    Mon, 6 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Natty

    Talking Heads, in Southampton

    Tue, 7 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ben Poole

    Talking Heads, in Southampton

    Wed, 8 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Phillip Henry & Hannah Martin

    Hanger Farm Arts Centre, in Totton

    Thu, 9 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Fun Lovin' Criminals

    Engine Rooms, in Southampton

    Sat, 11 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Maetloaf

    The Brook, in Southampton

    Sat, 11 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Spring King

    Engine Rooms, in Southampton

    Mon, 13 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Amber Run

    Engine Rooms, in Southampton

    Tue, 14 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Loyle Carner

    Engine Rooms, in Southampton

    Wed, 15 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Slaughter And The Dogs

    Talking Heads, in Southampton

    Fri, 17 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook