Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Middlesbrough Gigs | Concerts in Middlesbrough

  • Stiff Little Fingers

    The Empire, in Middlesborough

    Sat, 9 Aug 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Ohasis

    Ku Bar, in Stockton On Tees

    Sun, 24 Aug 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Keep It Cash

    Ku Bar, in Stockton On Tees

    Sat, 6 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Secret Affair

    The Georgian Theate, in Stockton-on-Tees

    Sat, 6 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Kings Of Lyon

    Ku Bar, in Stockton On Tees

    Fri, 12 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Spear Of Destiny

    The Georgian Theate, in Stockton-on-Tees

    Thu, 18 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Vic Godard & Subway Sect

    Westgarth Social Club, in Middlesbrough

    Sat, 20 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Dragonforce

    The Empire, in Middlesborough

    Wed, 24 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Tom Hickox

    Middlesbrough Central Library, in Middlesbrough

    Wed, 24 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Frank Turner And The Sleeping Souls

    Borough Hall, in Hartlepool

    Wed, 24 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Southern

    Ku Bar, in Stockton On Tees

    Fri, 10 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Coldplace

    Ku Bar, in Stockton On Tees

    Sat, 11 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Greendate

    Ku Bar, in Stockton On Tees

    Sat, 18 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Elkie Brooks

    Middlesbrough Town Hall, in Middlesbrough

    Fri, 24 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Little Comets

    The Empire, in Middlesborough

    Sat, 25 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Ub40

    Middlesbrough Town Hall, in Middlesbrough

    Sun, 26 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Village Green/a Spark To Light The Fire Album Launch

    O'Connells, in Middlesbrough

    Sat, 8 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Sos Band

    TFM Soundworks, in Middlesbrough

    Sat, 22 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Spitfires

    Ku Bar, in Stockton On Tees

    Fri, 28 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Four Fighters

    Ku Bar, in Stockton On Tees

    Sat, 6 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook