Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Leeds Gigs | Concerts in Leeds

  • Grant Lee Phillips

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Wed, 22 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Ramonas

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Thu, 23 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Polo

    Lending Rooms, in Leeds

    Sun, 26 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Dears

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Sun, 26 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Pinegrove

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Wed, 1 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Josefin Ohrn + The Liberation

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Thu, 2 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Tall Ships

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Sat, 4 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kaiser Chiefs - Seated

    First Direct Arena, in Leeds

    Sat, 4 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lukas Graham

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 4 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Powersolo

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Sun, 5 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ashanti - Vip

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Tue, 7 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Laura Marling

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Wed, 8 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Olly Murs - Seated

    First Direct Arena, in Leeds

    Thu, 9 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Wailers

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Thu, 9 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Urban Voodoo Machine

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Sat, 11 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The X Factor Live Tour 2017

    First Direct Arena, in Leeds

    Sat, 11 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Glass Animals

    Leeds Beckett Students Union, in Leeds

    Sat, 11 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook