Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Leeds Gigs | Concerts in Leeds

  • Jocelyn Brown

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 30 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Giant Sand

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Mon, 1 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Chuck Prophet

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Tue, 2 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Admiral Fallow

    The Wardrobe, in Leeds

    Tue, 2 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Courteeners

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Tue, 2 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Sun Kil Moon

    The Irish Centre Leeds, in Leeds

    Wed, 3 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Allah Las

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Wed, 3 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • 5 Seconds Of Summer

    First Direct Arena, in Leeds

    Wed, 3 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Slow Show

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Thu, 4 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • 5:15

    New Travellers Rest, in Leeds

    Fri, 5 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Delta Sleep

    Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, in Leeds

    Fri, 5 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Du Blonde

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Fri, 5 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • An Evening With Amanda Palmer

    City Varieties Music Hall, in Leeds

    Fri, 5 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Uli Jon Roth - Of The Scorpions

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Sat, 6 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Ducktails

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Mon, 8 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Hidden Orchestra

    Belgrave Music Hall,1a Cross Belgrave Street, LS2 8JP, in Leeds

    Tue, 9 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Robyn Hitchcock

    The Brudenell Social Club, in Leeds

    Tue, 9 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Newtown Neurotics

    The Fox And Newt, in Leeds

    Thu, 11 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook