Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Exeter Gigs | Concerts in Exeter

  • Klashnekoff + Full Live Band ''the Saga's Of Klash...

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Tue, 23 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Housewarming - Boxing Day Blowout

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Fri, 26 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Indie Club - Glasstide

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Sat, 27 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Magic New Year

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Wed, 31 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Raise Your Anchor + Guests

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Sun, 4 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Backhand Saloon + Downfall

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Wed, 7 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Pillars + Confessions Of A Traitor

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Thu, 8 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Seprevation + Guests

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Wed, 14 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Twisted + Personal Best + Ssot

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Thu, 15 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Moose Blood + Guests

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Thu, 22 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Alex Gregory - 'critical Perfection' Ep Launch

    The Globe Inn, in Exeter

    Fri, 23 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Codex Alimentarius + Guests

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Sun, 25 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Badlands + Orange Vision

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Tue, 3 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Amber Run

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Sun, 8 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Staves

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Sat, 14 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Empire + Guests

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Sun, 15 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Hudson Taylor Singing For Strangers Tour

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Wed, 18 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Wax Music Presents - Spectres

    Casa Maroc, in Exeter

    Fri, 20 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Unthanks

    Corn Exchange, in Exeter

    Sun, 22 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Unthanks

    Corn Exchange (st George's Hall), in Exeter

    Sun, 22 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook