Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Exeter Gigs | Concerts in Exeter

  • Steve'n'seagulls

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Thu, 30 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Indie Club + Crooked Little Sons

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Sat, 1 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Steve Ignorant's Slice Of Life + Guests

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Thu, 13 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • No Sin Evades His Gaze + Kadinja

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Wed, 19 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Strike Anywhere

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Mon, 24 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Small Town Jones

    Cygnet Theatre, in Exeter

    Fri, 28 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Honeyblood

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Tue, 2 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Shame + Guests

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Sun, 7 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Willy Porter & Carmen Nickerson - In Concert!

    St James Church Hall, in Exeter

    Sat, 13 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lab Coast (canada) + Rainmaker + Guests

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Thu, 18 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Vintage Trouble

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Tue, 30 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Bryan Adams - Get Up Tour

    Powderham Castle, in Powderham

    Thu, 13 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Little Mix

    Powderham Castle, in Powderham

    Fri, 14 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Olly Murs

    Powderham Castle, in Powderham

    Sat, 29 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • James Hickman & Dan Cassidy

    Pack o' Cards, in Combe Martin

    Sat, 28 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Sleaford Mods

    The Lemon Grove, in Exeter

    Thu, 2 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Afro Celt Sound System

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Thu, 23 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ub40 - Cities And Towns

    The Great Hall, Exeter, in Exeter

    Thu, 21 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook