Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Exeter Gigs | Concerts in Exeter

    • Codex Alimentarius + Guests

      Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

      Mon, 27 Feb 2017

      Find Tickets

  • Mad Dog Mcrea

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Sat, 11 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ben Haenow

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Mon, 13 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wren Music - Singing Her Story

    Cygnet Theatre, in Exeter

    Fri, 17 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

    • Nathan Grisdale - Exeter

      Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

      Sat, 18 Mar 2017

      Find Tickets

  • Blossoms

    The Lemon Grove, in Exeter

    Tue, 21 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Bear's Den

    The Lemon Grove, in Exeter

    Wed, 22 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Roy Wood Rock & Roll Band

    Corn Exchange, in Exeter

    Sun, 26 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

    • Laura Marling (solo)

      The Lemon Grove, in Exeter

      Sun, 26 Mar 2017

      Find Tickets

    • Steve'n'seagulls

      Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

      Thu, 30 Mar 2017

      Find Tickets

    • Indie Club + Crooked Little Sons

      Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

      Sat, 1 Apr 2017

      Find Tickets

    • Steve Ignorant's Slice Of Life + Guests

      Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

      Thu, 13 Apr 2017

      Find Tickets

  • Strike Anywhere

    The Cavern Club Exeter, in Exeter

    Mon, 24 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

    • Small Town Jones

      Cygnet Theatre, in Exeter

      Fri, 28 Apr 2017

      Find Tickets

    • Honeyblood

      Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

      Tue, 2 May 2017

      Find Tickets

    • Willy Porter & Carmen Nickerson - In Concert!

      St James Church Hall, in Exeter

      Sat, 13 May 2017

      Find Tickets

  • Bryan Adams - Get Up Tour

    Powderham Castle, in Powderham

    Thu, 13 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

    • Little Mix

      Powderham Castle, in Powderham

      Fri, 14 Jul 2017

      Find Tickets

  • Olly Murs

    Powderham Castle, in Powderham

    Sat, 29 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lockdown Festival

    Powderham Castle, in Powderham

    Fri, 1 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook