Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Brighton Gigs | Concerts in Brighton

  • Liam Gallagher

    Brighton Centre, in Brighton

    Fri, 15 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jools Holland And His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra

    Brighton Centre, in Brighton

    Sat, 16 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • O'hooley & Tidow - Winterfolk, Wintersong &am...

    The Con Club, in Lewes

    Sun, 17 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Bad Manners

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sun, 17 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Daniel O'donnell

    Brighton Centre, in Brighton

    Sun, 17 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Frankly Sinatra

    Assembly Hall, in Worthing

    Wed, 20 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Chas 'n' Dave

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Thu, 28 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Peter And The Test Tube Babies

    The Prince Albert, in Brighton

    Fri, 29 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • David Ramirez

    Komedia Studio Bar, in Brighton

    Sat, 13 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Bloodshot Dawn

    The Green Door Store, in brighton

    Thu, 18 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • London Calling Playing The Clash

    Patterns (formerly Audio), in Brighton

    Fri, 19 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Wand

    Patterns, in Brighton

    Tue, 23 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Brew

    Komedia, in Brighton

    Thu, 25 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Jah Wobble

    Patterns, in Brighton

    Fri, 26 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Lone Bellow

    The Haunt, in Brighton

    Mon, 29 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Anti Nowhere League

    Patterns (formerly Audio), in Brighton

    Sat, 10 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Hayseed Dixie

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Mon, 12 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Anti Nowhere League

    Patterns, in Brighton

    Tue, 13 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Geno Washington & The Ram Jam Band

    The Con Club, in Lewes

    Sat, 17 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Weller

    Brighton Centre, in Brighton

    Sat, 17 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook