Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Brighton Gigs | Concerts in Brighton

  • The Ramonas

    The Con Club, in Lewes

    Fri, 23 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Stereophonics

    Brighton Centre, in Brighton

    Tue, 27 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Apocalyptica Plays "metallica By Four Cellos"

    Brighton Dome, in Brighton

    Tue, 27 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Electric Six

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Sat, 3 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Magnum

    The Old Market, Hove, in Brighton

    Mon, 12 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Joe Bonamassa

    Brighton Centre, in Brighton

    Sat, 17 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Jason Derulo - Platinum Seating

    Brighton Centre, in Brighton

    Sun, 18 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Skid Row

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Wed, 21 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Yes

    Brighton Centre, in Brighton

    Wed, 21 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Alabama 3

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Thu, 29 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Marillion

    Brighton Dome, in Brighton

    Mon, 16 Apr 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Skurvi

    The Prince Albert, in Brighton

    Sat, 5 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Harlem Globetrotters

    Brighton Centre, in Brighton

    Thu, 17 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The King Is Back

    Brighton Centre, in Brighton

    Sat, 1 Sep 2018

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook