Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Birmingham Gigs | Concerts in Birmingham

  • Barenaked Ladies

    O2 Institute Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Mon, 23 Apr 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Wakestock 2010 - Quiet Campsite Weekend Camping Ti...

    Birmingham Hippodrome, in Birmingham

    Tue, 1 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Band

    Birmingham Hippodrome, in Birmingham

    Wed, 2 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Band

    Birmingham Hippodrome, in Birmingham

    Thu, 3 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Band

    Birmingham Hippodrome, in Birmingham

    Fri, 4 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Band

    Birmingham Hippodrome, in Birmingham

    Sat, 5 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Band

    Birmingham Hippodrome, in Birmingham

    Mon, 7 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Band

    Birmingham Hippodrome, in Birmingham

    Wed, 9 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Band

    Birmingham Hippodrome, in Birmingham

    Thu, 10 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Band

    Birmingham Hippodrome, in Birmingham

    Fri, 11 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Band

    Birmingham Hippodrome, in Birmingham

    Sat, 12 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Foreigner - Ultimate Front Row Package

    Symphony Hall, Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Tue, 15 May 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Shuggie Otis

    Hare & Hounds, in Birmingham

    Mon, 4 Jun 2018

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook