Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Bath Gigs | Concerts in Bath

  • Michael Mcdermott - Willow Springs Tour

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Thu, 8 Dec 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Tankus The Henge

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 9 Dec 2016

    Find Tickets

  • The Bohemians

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Sun, 18 Dec 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Tommy Emmanuel

    The Forum, in Bath

    Fri, 13 Jan 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Planet Rock Presents King King + Special Guests Br...

    Cheese and Grain, in Frome

    Sat, 14 Jan 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Alan West, Steve Black & Adam Sweet

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 27 Jan 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wille & The Bandits

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Thu, 2 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Little Comets

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Fri, 10 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Gaz Brookfield

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 12 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Gabrielle Aplin

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Wed, 15 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Tannahill Weavers

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 19 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 25 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ezio

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 3 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lee Scratch Perry

    Cheese and Grain, in Frome

    Fri, 3 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ranagri

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 24 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Camille O'sullivan

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Fri, 24 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Rackhouse Pilfer

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 31 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Sam Carter

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 9 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Wurzels

    Cheese and Grain, in Frome

    Fri, 14 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook