Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Bath Gigs | Concerts in Bath

  • Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 25 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lee Scratch Perry

    Cheese and Grain, in Frome

    Fri, 3 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ezio

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 3 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Decade

    The Moles Club, in Bath

    Sat, 11 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ranagri

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 24 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Camille O'sullivan

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Fri, 24 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Blowzabella - Dance Workshop & Evening Dance

    Community Academy, in Bath

    Sat, 25 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Rackhouse Pilfer

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 31 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Céline Dommart And Band, Montparnasse

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 1 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Signatures, Northern Soul Band

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 7 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Sam Carter

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 9 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Wurzels

    Cheese and Grain, in Frome

    Fri, 14 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dreadzone

    Cheese and Grain, in Frome

    Sat, 15 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Moishe's Bagel

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Thu, 20 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Shakin' Stevens: Echoes Of Our Times

    The Forum, in Bath

    Tue, 25 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Emily Maguire

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 28 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 29 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ben Waters

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Thu, 4 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wood Festival, Tunng, Fionn Regan, Martin Simpson,...

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Thu, 11 May 2017

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook