Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Bath Gigs | Concerts in Bath

  • Kast Off Kinks

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 1 Jul 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Reef

    Cheese and Grain, in Frome

    Sat, 9 Jul 2016

    Find Tickets

  • King Porter Stomp

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 9 Jul 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Hello, I'm Johnny Cash

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 16 Jul 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Tax The Heat

    The Moles Club, in Bath

    Thu, 28 Jul 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Nahko And Medicine For The People

    Cheese and Grain, in Frome

    Thu, 11 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Ezra Furman

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Mon, 22 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Dan Reed

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 2 Sep 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Miranda Sykes & Rex Preston - 2016 'the Watchm...

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 9 Sep 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jane Siberry

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 2 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Mystery Jets

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Fri, 14 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Robin Trower

    Cheese and Grain, in Frome

    Fri, 14 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Ben Reel Band

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 16 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Sally Barker

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 21 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Slow Club

    The Moles Club, in Bath

    Fri, 21 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Level 42 - Sirens Ii Tour 2016

    Bath Pavilion, in Bath

    Fri, 21 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • The Musical Box

    The Forum, in Bath

    Fri, 28 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Mawkin

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 28 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Amy Wadge

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 4 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook