Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Bath Gigs | Concerts in Bath

  • Amy Speace

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 1 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Seth Lakeman

    The Forum, in Bath

    Fri, 6 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Kent Duchaine & Leadbessie

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 6 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Gypsies Of Bohemia

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 7 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Gion Stump

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 8 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Gruff Rhys

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Tue, 10 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Sam Bailey

    The Forum, in Bath

    Fri, 13 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Toyah Wilcox

    Cheese and Grain, in Frome

    Fri, 13 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Zen Hussies

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 14 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Gaz Brookfield

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Thu, 19 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Duncan Chisholm

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 28 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Churchfitters

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 1 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Luke Daniels Trio

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Thu, 5 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Levellers + A Curious Life

    The Forum, in Bath

    Sat, 7 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Glass Animals

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Wed, 11 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Phil Beer Band

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 13 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Showaddywaddy

    The Forum, in Bath

    Sat, 14 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Laura Doggett

    The Nest, in Bath

    Fri, 20 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Eleanor Mcevoy

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 22 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Domenic Decicco

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 28 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook