Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Bath Gigs | Concerts in Bath

  • Mark Morriss (the Bluetones)

    St James Wine Vaults, in Bath

    Fri, 25 Jul 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Sabir Khan

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 1 Aug 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Stiff Little Fingers

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Mon, 4 Aug 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Georgia Ruth

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 22 Aug 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Matt Woosey

    St James Wine Vaults, in Bath

    Fri, 5 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Charlie Jones

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 5 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Furrow Collective

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 7 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Barb Junger: Hard Rain

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Thu, 18 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Axis Of Awesome

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Fri, 19 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Chastity Brown

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 19 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Frank Turner And The Sleeping Souls

    Bath Pavilion, in Bath

    Fri, 19 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Frank Turner And The Sleeping Souls

    Westland Leisure Complex, in Brympton

    Sat, 20 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Gypsy Fire

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 26 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Dean Friedman - In Concert

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Thu, 9 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Karla Milton Collective

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 10 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Buddy Holly - A Legend Reborn

    The Forum, in Bath

    Fri, 10 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Roving Crows

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 11 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Nick Mulvey

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Tue, 14 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Nerina Pallot

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Wed, 15 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Dan Reed

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 17 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook