Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Bath Gigs | Concerts in Bath

  • The Wurzels - Hog Roast & Cider Halloween Fest...

    Westland Leisure Complex, in Brympton

    Fri, 31 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Vile Electrodes

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 31 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Sgt Pepper's Only Dart Board Band, The Long & ...

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 1 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Toy Hearts

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 2 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Kill It Kid

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Tue, 4 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Old Dance School

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Wed, 5 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Bare Knuckle Parade

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Tue, 11 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paloma Faith

    The Forum, in Bath

    Thu, 20 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Beat

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Fri, 21 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Police Dog Hogan

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 21 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Skindred

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Sun, 23 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The South

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Thu, 27 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Original Rabbit Foot Spasm Band

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 28 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Martin Harley

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 30 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Greatest Hits Of Phil Lynott & Thin Lizzy

    Cheese and Grain, in Frome

    Fri, 5 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jazz On A Christmas Evening

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 5 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Lee Nelson

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Tue, 9 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • The Meanies

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 12 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Sam Brookes

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 14 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • First Aid Kit

    The Forum, in Bath

    Wed, 14 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook