Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Bath Gigs | Concerts in Bath

  • Ben Haenow

    The Moles Club, in Bath

    Sat, 16 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ub40 - Cities And Towns

    The Forum, in Bath

    Wed, 20 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Son Yambu

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 13 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • King King

    The Forum, in Bath

    Sat, 20 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Alan West, Steve Black & Adam Sweet - An Eveni...

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 26 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Classic Rock Show 2018 - Guitar Greats

    Westland Leisure Complex, in Brympton

    Sat, 10 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Tannahill Weavers

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Thu, 15 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Orphan Colours

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 16 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Wurzels

    Cheese and Grain, in Frome

    Fri, 30 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Rheingans Sisters

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Thu, 19 Apr 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Chris Cleverley

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 13 Jul 2018

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook