Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Bath Gigs | Concerts in Bath

  • Lulu 'all About The Music'

    The Forum, in Bath

    Tue, 17 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Turbowolf

    The Moles Club, in Bath

    Fri, 27 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Baka Beyond

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 27 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Rodney Branigan

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 29 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Beth Hart

    The Forum, in Bath

    Wed, 1 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Cloudbusting - Performing The Music Of Kate Bush

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 3 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Wildwood Kin

    The Moles Club, in Bath

    Fri, 3 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Hello, I'm Johnny Cash

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 4 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Alexander O'neal

    Westland Leisure Complex, in Brympton

    Sun, 5 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Martyn Joseph

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 12 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Deaf Havana

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Mon, 13 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Roving Crows

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 17 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Adam Holmes And The Embers/rachel Sermanni

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Thu, 23 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Worry Dolls

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 24 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Hazel O'connor

    Komedia Bath, in Bath

    Fri, 24 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Nearly Dan - The Spirit & Sound Of Steely Dan

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sat, 25 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Mawkin

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 26 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Tankus The Henge

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Fri, 1 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Andy White

    Chapel Arts Centre, in Bath

    Sun, 3 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook