Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Recently announced tours and gigs. If your favourite band is announcing a new series of dates, we'll know about it first and publish the info here.

Just Announced

  • The Jesus & Mary Chain Play Psychocandy

    Barrowland Ballroom, in Glasgow

    Sun, 23 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jesus And Mary Chain

    The Troxy, in East London

    Mon, 24 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jesus And Mary Chain

    Liverpool Guild Of Students, in Liverpool

    Mon, 16 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Jesus And Mary Chain

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Tue, 17 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Jesus And Mary Chain

    O2 Academy Newcastle, in Newcastle upon Tyne

    Wed, 18 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Jesus & Mary Chain Play Pyschocandy

    Edinburgh Corn Exchange, in Edinburgh

    Thu, 19 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Jesus And Mary Chain

    Norwich Nick Rayns Lcr Uea, in Norwich

    Sat, 21 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Jesus And Mary Chain

    Rock City, in Nottingham

    Sun, 22 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • The Jesus And Mary Chain - Seated

    Brighton Dome, in Brighton

    Mon, 23 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Jesus And Mary Chain

    HMV Institute, in Birmingham

    Wed, 25 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Jose Gonzalez

    Scala, in London

    Wed, 11 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Jose Gonzalez

    Warwick Arts Centre, in Coventry

    Fri, 13 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Jose Gonzalez

    O2 Academy2 Manchester, in Manchester

    Sat, 14 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Fleetwood Mac - On With The Show

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Wed, 27 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Fleetwood Mac - On With The Show

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Thu, 28 May 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Fleetwood Mac - On With The Show

    LG Arena, in Birmingham

    Mon, 8 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Fleetwood Mac - On With The Show

    Phones 4u Arena, in Manchester

    Fri, 12 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Fleetwood Mac

    The SSE Hydro, in Glasgow

    Tue, 16 Jun 2015

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook