Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Recently announced tours and gigs. If your favourite band is announcing a new series of dates, we'll know about it first and publish the info here.

Just Announced

  • Jessie Ware

    St John-at-hackney Church, in London

    Thu, 2 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jessie Ware

    Manchester Cathedral, in Manchester

    Fri, 3 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Phantogram

    KOKO, in Camden

    Thu, 13 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Phantogram

    The Cockpit, in Leeds

    Fri, 14 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Phantogram

    Sound Control, in Manchester

    Sat, 15 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Banks

    HMV Institute, in Birmingham

    Mon, 17 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Banks

    Hmv Ritz, in Manchester

    Tue, 18 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Banks

    O2 ABC Glasgow, in Glasgow

    Wed, 19 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Banks

    O2 Academy Brixton, in London

    Sun, 23 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Banks

    O2 Academy Brixton, in London

    Sun, 23 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Banks

    Hmv Ritz, in Manchester

    Tue, 25 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook