Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Recently announced tours and gigs. If your favourite band is announcing a new series of dates, we'll know about it first and publish the info here.

Just Announced

  • You Me At Six

    O2 Academy Bristol, in Bristol

    Tue, 4 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • You Me At Six

    Leas Cliff Hall, in Folkestone

    Wed, 5 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • You Me At Six

    Brangwyn Hall, in Swansea

    Thu, 6 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • You Me At Six

    Limelight, in Belfast

    Sun, 9 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • You Me At Six

    Rock City, in Nottingham

    Thu, 13 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • You Me At Six

    The Ironworks, in Inverness

    Mon, 17 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • You Me At Six

    The Empire, in Middlesborough

    Fri, 21 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • You Me At Six

    O2 Guildhall Southampton, in Southampton

    Sun, 23 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Phantogram

    Patterns, in Brighton

    Mon, 14 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Bullet For My Valentine

    Newport Centre, in Newport

    Thu, 24 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Bullet For My Valentine

    O2 Academy Newcastle, in Newcastle upon Tyne

    Sun, 27 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Bullet For My Valentine Performing 'the Poison' Al...

    O2 Academy Sheffield, in Sheffield

    Mon, 28 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Bullet For My Valentine - Vip Package

    O2 Academy Glasgow, in Glasgow

    Wed, 30 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Bullet For My Valentine

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Sat, 3 Dec 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Bullet For My Valentine

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Sun, 4 Dec 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Bullet For My Valentine

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Tue, 6 Dec 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Lissie

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Wed, 7 Dec 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Passenger

    Usher Hall, in Edinburgh

    Wed, 7 Dec 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Bullet For My Valentine Performing 'the Poison' Al...

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Wed, 7 Dec 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Magnum

    The Junction, in Cambridge

    Wed, 7 Dec 2016

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook