Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Recently announced tours and gigs. If your favourite band is announcing a new series of dates, we'll know about it first and publish the info here.

Just Announced

  • Linkin Park - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Mon, 3 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Linkin Park - Seated

    Barclaycard Arena, in Birmingham

    Thu, 6 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Linkin Park - Seated

    Manchester Arena, in Manchester

    Fri, 7 Jul 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kate Nash

    Queens Hall, Edinburgh, in Edinburgh

    Tue, 1 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kate Nash - Made Of Bricks 10th Anniversary Tour

    Church, in Leeds

    Thu, 3 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kate Nash - Made Of Bricks 10th Anniversary Tour

    O2 Ritz, in Manchester

    Fri, 4 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kate Nash

    Rock City, in Nottingham

    Sat, 5 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kate Nash - Made Of Bricks 10th Anniversary Tour

    O2 Academy Bristol, in Bristol

    Sun, 6 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kate Nash Made Of Bricks 10th Anniversary Tour

    O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, in London

    Thu, 10 Aug 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Legend

    The SSE Hydro, in Glasgow

    Fri, 8 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Legend - A Legendary Evening Package

    Newcastle Metroradio Arena, in Newcastle upon Tyne

    Sat, 9 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Legend - A Legendary Evening Package

    Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, in Nottingham

    Sun, 10 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Legend - A Legendary Evening Package

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Tue, 12 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Legend - A Legendary Evening Package

    First Direct Arena, in Leeds

    Fri, 15 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Legend - A Legendary Evening Package

    Manchester Arena, in Manchester

    Sat, 16 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Legend - A Legendary Evening Package

    Echo Arena, in Liverpool

    Sun, 17 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Legend - A Legendary Evening Package

    Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, in Cardiff

    Tue, 19 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Legend - A Legendary Evening Package

    Barclaycard Arena, in Birmingham

    Wed, 20 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • John Legend - Let's Get Lifted Package

    Oslo Spektrum Arena, in Norway

    Wed, 27 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Bad Seeds

    The SSE Hydro, in Glasgow

    Wed, 27 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook