Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Recently announced tours and gigs. If your favourite band is announcing a new series of dates, we'll know about it first and publish the info here.

Just Announced

  • Geko

    Clwb Ifor Bach, in Cardiff

    Tue, 21 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Geko

    O2 Institute2 Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Wed, 22 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Geko

    O2 Academy3 Manchester, in Manchester

    Thu, 23 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Geko

    O2 Academy Sheffield, in Sheffield

    Wed, 12 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Geko

    The Rescue Rooms, in Nottingham

    Thu, 13 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Skids - 40th Anniversary Tour

    Holmfirth Picture Drome, in Holmfirth

    Mon, 1 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Geko

    The Wardrobe, in Leeds

    Tue, 2 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Skids - 40th Anniversary Tour

    The Liquid Room, in Edinburgh

    Fri, 5 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Skids

    O2 ABC Glasgow, in Glasgow

    Sat, 6 May 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Skids - 40th Anniversary Show

    O2 Ritz, in Manchester

    Fri, 2 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Skids

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Sat, 3 Jun 2017

    Find Tickets

  • The Bad Seeds

    The SSE Hydro, in Glasgow

    Wed, 27 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Seated

    Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, in Nottingham

    Thu, 28 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Sat, 30 Sep 2017

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook