Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Recently announced tours and gigs. If your favourite band is announcing a new series of dates, we'll know about it first and publish the info here.

Just Announced

  • Kaiser Chiefs

    Venue Cymru, in Llandudno

    Wed, 22 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kaiser Chiefs - Seated

    Bournemouth International Centre, in Bournemouth

    Fri, 24 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kaiser Chiefs - Seating

    Plymouth Pavilions, in Plymouth

    Mon, 27 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kaiser Chiefs

    Brighton Centre, in Brighton

    Tue, 28 Feb 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kaiser Chiefs - Seated

    The O2 Arena, in London

    Wed, 1 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Kaiser Chiefs - Seated

    Manchester Arena, in Manchester

    Fri, 3 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Banks

    Albert Hall, in Manchester

    Fri, 10 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Banks

    The Iron Road Rock Bar, in Evesham

    Sat, 11 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Banks

    The Roundhouse, in London

    Mon, 13 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Download 2016 - Weekend Arena Only

    Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, in Nottingham

    Thu, 4 May 2017

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook