Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Lucy Rose Tour Dates

  • Lucy Rose

    Exeter Phoenix, in Exeter

    Thu, 2 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lucy Rose

    O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, in London

    Fri, 3 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lucy Rose

    The Old Market, in Hove, East Sussex

    Sat, 4 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Bad Touch Plus Special Guest Mollie Marriott

    The Plug, in Sheffield

    Thu, 9 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lucy Rose

    The Caves, in Edinburgh

    Tue, 14 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lucy Rose

    Oran Mor, in Glasgow

    Wed, 15 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lucy Rose

    Tramshed, in Cardiff

    Sat, 18 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lucy Rose

    Sje Arts, in Oxford

    Sun, 19 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lucy Rose

    The Glee Club, in Birmingham

    Tue, 21 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lucy Rose

    The Glee Club, in Nottingham

    Wed, 22 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Lucy Rose

    The Junction, in Cambridge

    Thu, 23 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook