Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Buy The Warehouse Project Tickets at The Warehouse Project
Sat, 14 Oct 2017

The Warehouse Project playing live at The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

Mk Arena 10
Headliners:
Venue:
 
Beneath Piccadilly Train Station, Manchester M1 2GH (map)

Other Gigs on this Tour (18) -

  • Yousef Presents Circus

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Fri, 20 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • 25 Years Of Ram

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Fri, 27 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Ants

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Sat, 28 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Drumcode

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Fri, 3 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Dekmantel

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Fri, 10 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jamie Xx All Day Long

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Sat, 11 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Paradise

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Fri, 17 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Feel My Bicep

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Sat, 18 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • 15 Years Of Metropolis

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Fri, 24 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Knee Deep At The Warehouse Project

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Sat, 25 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Sasha & Digweed

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Fri, 1 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Love International

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Sat, 2 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Nina Kraviz Presents Trip

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Fri, 8 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Pardon My French

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Fri, 15 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jackmaster & Numbers Presents Mastermixx

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Sat, 16 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Solardo Sessions

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Tue, 26 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Nye At Store Street

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Sun, 31 Dec 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Nyd Closing Party

    The Warehouse Project, in Manchester

    Mon, 1 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook