Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Buy The Damned Tickets at O2 Academy Birmingham
Thu, 1 Feb 2018

The Damned playing live at O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

The Damned
Headliners:
Venue:
 
16-18 Horsefair, Bristol Street, Birmingham B1 1DB (map)

Buy Tickets For The Damned Gig Online

Other Gigs on this Tour (16) -

  • The Damned

    O2 Academy Newcastle, in Newcastle upon Tyne

    Fri, 26 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    Caird Hall, in Dundee

    Sat, 27 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    O2 Academy Glasgow, in Glasgow

    Sun, 28 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Tue, 30 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Wed, 31 Jan 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Thu, 1 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Sat, 3 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    Rock City, in Nottingham

    Sun, 4 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    Leas Cliff Hall, in Folkestone

    Tue, 6 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned - Standing

    Cliffs Pavilion, in Westcliff-on-sea

    Wed, 7 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    Cardiff University Students Union, in Cardiff

    Fri, 9 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    O2 Academy Bristol, in Bristol

    Sat, 10 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    O2 Academy Bournemouth, in Bournemouth

    Sun, 11 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    O2 Guildhall Southampton, in Southampton

    Tue, 13 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned - Seated

    De La Warr Pavilion, in Bexhill On Sea

    Wed, 14 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Damned

    O2 Forum Kentish Town, in London

    Sat, 17 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

Similar Gigs

Connect with Facebook