Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Buy Squeeze Tickets at St David's Hall
Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Squeeze playing live at St David's Hall, in Cardiff

Squeeze
Headliners:
Venue:
 
The Hayes, Cardiff CF10 1SH (map)

Buy Tickets For Squeeze Gig Online

Buy or Sell Tickets For this Gig from Reseller's Online

  • Standing (general Admission) - Price: £70

    Buy Tickets
  • Standing (general Admission) - Price: £74

    Buy Tickets
  • Standing (general Admission) - Price: £79

    Buy Tickets
  • Standing (general Admission) - Price: £83

    Buy Tickets
  • Standing (general Admission) - Price: £88

    Buy Tickets
  • Standing (general Admission) - Price: £92

    Buy Tickets
  • Standing (general Admission) - Price: £96

    Buy Tickets
  • Standing (general Admission) - Price: £101

    Buy Tickets
  • Standing (general Admission) - Price: £104

    Buy Tickets
  • Standing (general Admission) - Price: £108

    Buy Tickets
  • Standing (general Admission) - Price: £76

    Buy Tickets

Other Gigs on this Tour (24) -

  • Squeeze

    Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl, in Rhyl

    Thu, 5 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Symphony Hall, Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Fri, 6 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Symphony Hall, Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Sat, 7 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Milton Keynes Theatre, in Milton Keynes

    Mon, 9 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    St David's Hall, in Cardiff

    Tue, 10 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Brighton Dome, in Brighton

    Thu, 12 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Colston Hall, in Bristol

    Fri, 13 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    De Montfort Hall, in Leicester

    Sat, 14 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Pavilion Theatre - B'mouth, in Bournemouth

    Mon, 16 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze - Seated

    G Live Guildford, in Guildford

    Tue, 17 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Ipswich Regent & Corn Exchange, in Ipswich

    Thu, 19 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, in Nottingham

    Fri, 20 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze - Seated

    Indigo At The O2, in Greenwich

    Sat, 21 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Reading Hexagon, in Reading

    Mon, 23 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze - Seated

    Cliffs Pavilion, in Westcliff-on-sea

    Tue, 24 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Sheffield City Hall, in Sheffield

    Thu, 26 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze - Seated

    Cambridge Corn Exchange, in Cambridge

    Fri, 27 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Harrogate International Centre, in North Yorkshire

    Sat, 28 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    The Bridge Water Hall, in Manchester

    Mon, 30 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Usher Hall, in Edinburgh

    Tue, 31 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    The Sage Gateshead, Hall One, in Gateshead

    Thu, 2 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, in Glasgow

    Fri, 3 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze

    The Philharmonic Hall, in Liverpool

    Sat, 4 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Squeeze - Seated

    The Royal Albert Hall, in London

    Mon, 6 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

Fans Attending this Gig

Connect with Facebook