Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Buy Erasure Tickets at Brighton Dome
Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Erasure playing live at Brighton Dome, in Brighton

Erasure
Headliners:
Venue:
 
Church Street, Brighton BN1 1UG (map)

Buy Tickets For Erasure Gig Online

Other Gigs on this Tour (17) -

  • Erasure

    Caird Hall, in Dundee

    Fri, 2 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure - Seated

    Usher Hall, in Edinburgh

    Sat, 3 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    Newcastle City Hall, in Newcastle upon Tyne

    Sun, 4 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    The Philharmonic Hall, in Liverpool

    Tue, 6 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure - Seated

    Hull City Hall, in Hull

    Wed, 7 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    O2 Apollo Manchester, in Manchester

    Thu, 8 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure - Seated

    Cambridge Corn Exchange, in Cambridge

    Sat, 10 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Sun, 11 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, in Nottingham

    Mon, 12 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    Ipswich Regent & Corn Exchange, in Ipswich

    Wed, 14 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    O2 Guildhall Southampton, in Southampton

    Thu, 15 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    St David's Hall, in Cardiff

    Fri, 16 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    Brighton Dome, in Brighton

    Mon, 19 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    G Live Guildford, in Guildford

    Tue, 20 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    Norwich Nick Rayns Lcr Uea, in Norwich

    Thu, 22 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure - Seated

    Eventim Apollo, in London

    Fri, 23 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Erasure

    Eventim Apollo, in London

    Sat, 24 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook