Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Buy EELS Tickets at O2 Academy Manchester
Sun, 17 Mar 2013

EELS playing live at O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

Eels
Headliners:
Venue:
 
Manchester University Union, Oxford Road, Manchester M13 9PR (map)

Other Gigs on this Tour (9) -

  • Eels

    New Theatre Oxford, in Oxford

    Sun, 15 Jun 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Eels

    The Bridge Water Hall, in Manchester

    Mon, 16 Jun 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Eels

    Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, in Glasgow

    Tue, 17 Jun 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Eels

    Cambridge Corn Exchange, in Cambridge

    Wed, 18 Jun 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Eels

    De La Warr Pavilion, in Bexhill On Sea

    Thu, 19 Jun 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Eels

    The Royal Albert Hall, in London

    Mon, 30 Jun 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Eels

    Barbican Centre, in London

    Thu, 24 Jul 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Eels

    Colston Hall, in Bristol

    Fri, 25 Jul 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Eels

    The Sage Gateshead, Hall One, in Gateshead

    Sat, 26 Jul 2014

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook