Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Buy Clutch Tickets at KOKO
Tue, 22 Jan 2013

Clutch playing live at KOKO, in London

Clutch
Headliners:
Venue:
 
1a High Street, London NW1 7JE (map)

Other Gigs on this Tour (11) -

  • Clutch

    O2 Academy Newcastle, in Newcastle upon Tyne

    Tue, 22 Apr 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Clutch

    Leeds Metropolitan University, in Leeds

    Wed, 23 Apr 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Clutch

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Thu, 24 Apr 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Clutch In Birmingham, United Kingdom

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Tue, 29 Apr 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Clutch

    Concorde 2, in Brighton

    Wed, 30 Apr 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Clutch

    The Forum, in London

    Thu, 1 May 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Clutch

    The Waterfront, in Norwich

    Fri, 2 May 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Clutch

    Rock City, in Nottingham

    Sat, 3 May 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Clutch

    The Liquid Room, in Edinburgh

    Tue, 6 May 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Clutch

    O2 ABC Glasgow, in Glasgow

    Wed, 7 May 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Clutch

    The Limelight, in Belfast

    Thu, 8 May 2014

    Find Tickets

Reviews of this gig

Similar Gigs

Fans who attended

Connect with Facebook