Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Buy Circa Waves Tickets at Barrowland Ballroom
Mon, 20 Mar 2017

Circa Waves playing live at Barrowland Ballroom, in Glasgow

Circa Waves
Headliners:
Venue:
 
244 Gallowgate, Glasgow G4 0TS (map)

Other Gigs on this Tour (10) -

  • Circa Waves

    O2 Academy Manchester, in Manchester

    Thu, 23 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Circa Waves

    Liverpool Su Mountford Hall, in Liverpool

    Fri, 24 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Circa Waves

    O2 Academy Oxford, in Oxford

    Sat, 25 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Circa Waves

    O2 Academy Bristol, in Bristol

    Mon, 27 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Circa Waves

    Rock City, in Nottingham

    Tue, 28 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Circa Waves

    O2 Institute Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Thu, 30 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Circa Waves

    O2 Forum Kentish Town, in London

    Fri, 31 Mar 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Circa Waves

    O2 Academy Leicester, in Leicester

    Sat, 1 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Circa Waves

    Norwich Nick Rayns Lcr Uea, in Norwich

    Mon, 3 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Circa Waves

    The Junction, in Cambridge

    Tue, 4 Apr 2017

    Find Tickets

Connect with Facebook