Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Gigs in Birmingham

  • Imagine Dragons

    Genting Arena, in Birmingham

    Sat, 24 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Front Bottoms

    O2 Institute Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Mon, 26 Feb 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Stereophonics - Standing

    Genting Arena, in Birmingham

    Thu, 1 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Electric Six

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Thu, 1 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Apocalyptica Plays "metallica By Four Cellos"

    Symphony Hall, Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Thu, 1 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Weller

    Genting Arena, in Birmingham

    Fri, 2 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Magnum: The Road To Eternity Tour

    Birmingham Town Hall, in Birmingham

    Fri, 2 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Elbow - Seated

    Genting Arena, in Birmingham

    Sat, 3 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Everything Everything

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Sat, 3 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Russell Brand

    Symphony Hall, Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Thu, 8 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • At The Drive In

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Mon, 12 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Feeder 'the Best Of Tour'

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Wed, 14 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • All Time Low - Seated

    Genting Arena, in Birmingham

    Thu, 15 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Alabama 3

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Thu, 15 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Joe Bonamassa

    Genting Arena, in Birmingham

    Fri, 16 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • The Stranglers

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Sat, 17 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Steven Wilson

    Symphony Hall, Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Thu, 22 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Jason Derulo

    Genting Arena, in Birmingham

    Sat, 24 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Jessie Ware

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Sat, 24 Mar 2018

    Find Tickets

  • Gregory Porter

    Symphony Hall, Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Thu, 5 Apr 2018

    Find Tickets

Top Gig Goers

Connect with Facebook