Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

The Courteeners

About The Courteeners

The Courteeners are a British indie rock band formed in Manchester, in 2006 by Liam Fray (guitar/vocals), Michael Campbell (drums/backing vocals), Daniel Conan Moores (Guitar), and Mark Cuppello (bass). Whilst studying at the University of Salford, Liam Fray started to perform acoustic sets as a singer-songwriter around Manchester. After getting positive reactions from the crowd, Fray decided to leave University and form a band. He recruited long time friend Michael Campbell. At that time, Campbell had never played the drums in his life.

Upcoming Gigs (12) -

  • Courteeners - Seated

    Victoria Hall, in Stoke

    Thu, 10 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Courteeners

    O2 Guildhall Southampton, in Southampton

    Fri, 11 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Courteeners

    O2 Academy Brixton, in London

    Sat, 12 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Courteeners

    O2 Academy Bristol, in Bristol

    Mon, 14 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Courteeners

    Norwich Nick Rayns Lcr Uea, in Norwich

    Tue, 15 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Courteeners

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Thu, 17 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Courteeners - Seated

    Echo Arena, in Liverpool

    Fri, 18 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Courteeners

    The SSE Hydro, in Glasgow

    Sat, 19 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Courteeners

    O2 Academy Newcastle, in Newcastle upon Tyne

    Mon, 21 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Courteeners

    Rock City, in Nottingham

    Tue, 22 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Courteeners

    The Sands Centre, in Carlisle

    Thu, 24 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Courteeners - Seated

    First Direct Arena, in Leeds

    Fri, 25 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

Similar Bands

Connect with Facebook