Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Placebo

About Placebo

Upcoming Gigs (11) -

  • Placebo - Seated

    Usher Hall, in Edinburgh

    Sat, 7 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Placebo - Standing

    Doncaster Dome, in Doncaster

    Tue, 10 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Placebo

    Empress Ballroom, in Blackpool

    Wed, 11 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Placebo

    Rivermead Leisure Complex, in Reading

    Fri, 13 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Placebo

    Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, in Cardiff

    Sat, 14 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Placebo

    Portsmouth Guildhall, in Portsmouth

    Mon, 16 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Placebo

    Oasis Leisure Centre, in Swindon

    Tue, 17 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Placebo - Seated

    Plymouth Pavilions, in Plymouth

    Fri, 20 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Placebo

    Wolverhampton Civic Hall, in Wolverhampton

    Sat, 21 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Placebo

    O2 Academy Brixton, in London

    Mon, 23 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Placebo

    O2 Academy Brixton, in London

    Tue, 24 Oct 2017

    Find Tickets

Similar Bands

Connect with Facebook