Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Paul Carrack

About Paul Carrack

A brief summary of Paul's work over the past decades as listed on Wikipedia: Paul Carrack (born April 22, 1951 in Sheffield, England) is an English keyboardist, singer and songwriter. Carrack has had multiple careers which have overlapped over the last three-plus decades. He has been a member of several bands including Ace, Squeeze, and Mike + The Mechanics, been a session and touring musician for several others, and has enjoyed success as a solo artist as well. His distinctive voice shows up on some of his affiliated bands' best-known hits.

Upcoming Gigs (42) -

  • Paul Carrack

    Harrogate Royal Hall, in Harrogate

    Fri, 24 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Warwick Arts Centre, in Coventry

    Wed, 29 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, in Nottingham

    Wed, 5 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Baths Hall, in Scunthorpe

    Sat, 8 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    York Barbican, in York

    Sun, 9 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Reading Hexagon, in Reading

    Sat, 15 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    The White Rock Theatre, in Hastings

    Sun, 16 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Floral Pavilion, in New Brighton, Wirral (Merseyside)

    Tue, 18 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Preston Guildhall & Charter Theater, in Preston

    Wed, 19 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    G Live Guildford, in Guildford

    Sat, 22 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Portsmouth Guildhall, in Portsmouth

    Sun, 23 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Ipswich Regent & Corn Exchange, in Ipswich

    Thu, 27 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Pavilion Theatre - B'mouth, in Bournemouth

    Sat, 29 Nov 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Forum Theatre - Malvern, in Malvern

    Wed, 3 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    The Watford Colesseum, in Watford

    Thu, 4 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Waterside Theatre, in Aylesbury

    Fri, 5 Dec 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, in Glasgow

    Fri, 9 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Queens Hall, Edinburgh, in Edinburgh

    Sat, 10 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    The Sage Gateshead, Hall One, in Gateshead

    Sun, 11 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Colston Hall, in Bristol

    Thu, 15 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Victoria Hall, in Stoke

    Fri, 16 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    The Philharmonic Hall, in Liverpool

    Sat, 17 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    St David's Hall, in Cardiff

    Thu, 22 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Cheltenham Town Hall, in Gloucestershire

    Fri, 23 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Symphony Hall, Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Sat, 24 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Fairfield Hall, in Croydon

    Wed, 28 Jan 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    The Lowry, in Salford Quays

    Fri, 6 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Assembly Hall Theatre, in Tunbridge Wells

    Wed, 11 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Congress Theatre, in Eastbourne

    Thu, 12 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    The Grand Theatre, Swansea, in Swansea

    Fri, 20 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Plymouth Pavilions, in Plymouth

    Tue, 24 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Venue Cymru, in Llandudno

    Sat, 28 Feb 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Shrewsbury Theatre Severn, in Shrewsbury

    Sun, 1 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    The Hawth Theatre, in Crawley

    Wed, 4 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Alban Arena, in St. Albans

    Thu, 5 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Wyvern Theatre, in Swindon

    Thu, 12 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    The Anvil & The Forge, in Basingstoke

    Fri, 13 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    New Theatre Oxford, in Oxford

    Sat, 14 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Cambridge Corn Exchange, in Cambridge

    Thu, 19 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    De Montfort Hall, in Leicester

    Fri, 20 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Cadogan Hall, in London

    Sat, 28 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

  • Paul Carrack

    Milton Keynes Theatre, in Milton Keynes

    Sun, 29 Mar 2015

    Find Tickets

Similar Bands

Connect with Facebook