Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

KT Tunstall

About KT Tunstall

Kate Victoria Tunstall, better known as KT Tunstall (born 23 June 1975 in St Andrews, Scotland), is a singer-songwriter and guitarist. She broke into the public eye with a live solo performance of her song "Black Horse and the Cherry Tree" on Later... with Jools Holland. She has enjoyed commercial and critical success since, picking up three nominations before winning a BRIT Award, and a Grammy Award nomination. She is also the recipient of an Ivor Novello Award.

Upcoming Gigs (10) -

  • Kt Tunstall

    Perth Theatre And Concert Hall, in Perth

    Fri, 27 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Kt Tunstall

    The Tabernacle, in Notting Hill

    Tue, 31 May 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Kt Tunstall

    Macphail Centre, in Ullapool

    Mon, 15 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Kt Tunstall

    An Lanntair, in Stornoway

    Tue, 16 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Kt Tunstall

    Assembly Rooms, in Wick

    Fri, 19 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Kt Tunstall

    East Grange Loft, in Forres

    Sat, 20 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Kt Tunstall

    Clickimin Leisure Centre, in Shetland

    Tue, 23 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Kt Tunstall

    Fusion, in Kirkwall, Orkney

    Wed, 24 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Kt Tunstall

    The Ironworks, in Inverness

    Fri, 26 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Kt Tunstall

    The Lemon Tree, in Aberdeen

    Sat, 27 Aug 2016

    Find Tickets

Similar Bands

Connect with Facebook