Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Jake Bugg

About Jake Bugg

This young singer/songwriter from Nottingham is only 18, but is already producing music way beyond his years. Influenced by the likes of Donovan, Don Mclean, Bob Dylan, The Beatles and Jimi Hendrix, you might think Jake was born in the wrong era.

LMFM Says: 
We absolutely love the reckless and teenage angst of Jake Bugg's music making. Not that it is loud and brash, not a bit of it, but more the fearlessness of his songwriting and delivery.

If there was one name that we were 1000% that you should watch out for it is Jake Bugg. At the tender age of 19 (just gone) there is no telling what could be on the cards for this diminutive genius. It would be silly to think anything less than hugeness.

Keep up the good work squire.

Upcoming Gigs (10) -

  • Jake Bugg - Solo Acoustic Tour

    St David's Hall, in Cardiff

    Sun, 5 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg - Solo Acoustic Tour - Seated

    Hull City Hall, in Hull

    Tue, 7 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg - Solo Acoustic Tour

    Queens Hall, Edinburgh, in Edinburgh

    Mon, 13 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg - Solo Acoustic Tour

    East Grange Loft, in Forres

    Tue, 14 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg - Solo Acoustic Tour

    Strathpeffer Pavilion, in Ross-shire

    Thu, 16 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg - Solo Acoustic Tour - Seated

    Victoria Hall, in Stoke

    Sun, 19 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    Union Chapel, in Islington London

    Tue, 21 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    De La Warr Pavilion, in Bexhill On Sea

    Wed, 22 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg - Seated

    Reading Hexagon, in Reading

    Fri, 24 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg - Solo Acoustic Tour

    The Philharmonic Hall, in Liverpool

    Sat, 25 Nov 2017

    Find Tickets

Similar Bands

Connect with Facebook