Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Jake Bugg

About Jake Bugg

This young singer/songwriter from Nottingham is only 18, but is already producing music way beyond his years. Influenced by the likes of Donovan, Don Mclean, Bob Dylan, The Beatles and Jimi Hendrix, you might think Jake was born in the wrong era.

LMFM Says: 
We absolutely love the reckless and teenage angst of Jake Bugg's music making. Not that it is loud and brash, not a bit of it, but more the fearlessness of his songwriting and delivery.

If there was one name that we were 1000% that you should watch out for it is Jake Bugg. At the tender age of 19 (just gone) there is no telling what could be on the cards for this diminutive genius. It would be silly to think anything less than hugeness.

Keep up the good work squire.

Upcoming Gigs (12) -

  • Ryder Cup Gala Concert / Feat. Jake Bugg, Texas, T...

    Hydro, in Glasgow

    Wed, 24 Sep 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, in Cardiff

    Sun, 5 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    Wolverhampton Civic Hall, in Wolverhampton

    Mon, 6 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    Wolverhampton Civic Hall, in Wolverhampton

    Tue, 7 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, in Glasgow

    Thu, 9 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    Caird Hall, in Dundee

    Fri, 10 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    Usher Hall, in Edinburgh

    Sun, 12 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    Odyssey Arena, in Belfast

    Thu, 16 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg - Seated

    Echo Arena, in Liverpool

    Sat, 18 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    Bridlington Spa, in Bridlington

    Mon, 20 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg In London, United Kingdom

    Alexandra Palace, in London

    Tue, 21 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg In London, United Kingdom

    Alexandra Palace, in London

    Tue, 21 Oct 2014

    Find Tickets

Similar Bands

Connect with Facebook