Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at Livemusic.fm

Jake Bugg

About Jake Bugg

This young singer/songwriter from Nottingham is only 18, but is already producing music way beyond his years. Influenced by the likes of Donovan, Don Mclean, Bob Dylan, The Beatles and Jimi Hendrix, you might think Jake was born in the wrong era.

LMFM Says: 
We absolutely love the reckless and teenage angst of Jake Bugg's music making. Not that it is loud and brash, not a bit of it, but more the fearlessness of his songwriting and delivery.

If there was one name that we were 1000% that you should watch out for it is Jake Bugg. At the tender age of 19 (just gone) there is no telling what could be on the cards for this diminutive genius. It would be silly to think anything less than hugeness.

Keep up the good work squire.

Upcoming Gigs (12) -

  • Jake Bugg

    O2 Apollo Manchester, in Manchester

    Tue, 18 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    O2 Academy Glasgow, in Glasgow

    Fri, 21 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    O2 Academy Glasgow, in Glasgow

    Sat, 22 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    O2 Academy Birmingham, in Birmingham

    Mon, 24 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    O2 Academy Sheffield, in Sheffield

    Tue, 25 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    O2 Academy Leeds, in Leeds

    Wed, 26 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    Rock City, in Nottingham

    Fri, 28 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    Newcastle City Hall, in Newcastle upon Tyne

    Sat, 29 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg - Seated

    Hull City Hall, in Hull

    Sun, 30 Oct 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    O2 Academy Brixton, in London

    Tue, 1 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    O2 Academy Bournemouth, in Bournemouth

    Wed, 2 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

  • Jake Bugg

    Cardiff University Students Union, in Cardiff

    Thu, 3 Nov 2016

    Find Tickets

Similar Bands

Connect with Facebook