Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at


About Hundredth

Hundredth is... Chadwick Johnson - Vocals

Andrew Minervini- Guitar

Alex Blackwell- Guitar

JP Gressman - Bass

Matt Koontz - Drums Hundredth (formerly The Hundredth) is an American Melodic Hardcore band from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, that formed in 2008. Hundredth formed in 2008 when a previous band called The Hundredth split. Their debut record When Will We Surrender was released by Mediaskare Records on March 30, 2010.

Read more about Hundredth on

Similar Bands

Connect with Facebook