Gig Guides, Music Concert Tickets at

Attack Attack!

About Attack Attack!

Attack Attack! are a metalcore/post-hardore band formed in Columbus, Ohio in 2005. The original lineup consisted of Austin Carlile, Ricky Lortz, Nick White, Andrew Wetzel, and Andrew Whiting. Caleb Shomo joined the band as their keyboardist and Johnny Franck joined as rhythm guitarist and clean vocalist. Nick White left the band soon afterward and John Holgado became their new bassist. The band's musical style consists of mainly metalcore and post-hardcore with elements of electronic music mixed in.

Similar Bands

Connect with Facebook